Groundbreaking ceremony for the La Porte County Regional Sewer & Water District project


The LCRSD is an Indiana Municipal Corporation dedicated to the promotion and protection of La Porte County’s watersheds, groundwater, water resources, and other natural resources through the strategic planning and installation of environmentally sound and sustainable wastewater collection and treatment systems.

Board of Trustees

Jennifer Ransbottom, District Administrator

John Carr, President

Mitch Bishop, Vice-President

Jerry Jackson, Secretary

Marcella Kunstek, Treasurer

Amanda Lahners, Board Member

Mark Danielson

Dalia Zygas

District Legal Counsel

Barry McDonnell

Connie Gramarossa, County Council Liaison

Chris Vogeler, Operator

Ken Jones, Sr., District Engineer

Dan Byam, Engineer

Need Help? Have Questions?

We’re happy to help. Just contact us by phone or email.